Untouchable

Ава Марш
Формат
icon
Паперова
742 грн
Видавництво
Мова книги
Рік видання
Ava Marsh grew up in Margate, Kent. A former broadsheet journalist, she gave it up to work in the charity sector and write novels. Ava currently lives in Battersea in London. Her hobbies include running, kayaking and photography.An explosive erotic thriller for fans of MAESTRA and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.'Everyone needs to read this book' Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO ‘If you start feeling anything for a client – and it does happen – count the money. That always brings you back down to earth.’Stella is an escort, immersed in a world of
Продавець товару
Код товару
1118270
Доставка і оплата
356-logo
Активувати Доставку 365
Безкоштовна доставка на рік за 365₴
Київ Нижче наведені умови доставки
Про книгу
Ava Marsh grew up in Margate, Kent. A former broadsheet journalist, she gave it up to work in the charity sector and write novels. Ava currently lives in Battersea in London. Her hobbies include running, kayaking and photography.An explosive erotic thriller for fans of MAESTRA and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.'Everyone needs to read this book' Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO ‘If you start feeling anything for a client – and it does happen – count the money. That always brings you back down to earth.’Stella is an escort, immersed in a world of
742 грн
Паперова книга
Немає в наявності