Книга Long Shadows

Категорія
Формат
Мова книги
Видавництво
Рік видання

I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am.

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn't know who, or what, she is. But she's learned to live with it.

Until now, when what should have been a peaceful holiday turns into anything but, and Elizabeth is forced to recognise that she isn't what she seems.

But neither is anyone else. Has her whole life been a lie?

Someone very badly wants to know the truth about Elizabeth Cage. And they'll do anything to find out. But who will live to regret it?

Twisty, dark and incredibly gripping, the Elizabeth Cage novels are perfect for fans of Sarah Painter and Genevieve Cogman.

Продавець товару
Код товару
1151976
Опис книги

I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am.

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn't know who, or what, she is. But she's learned to live with it.

Until now, when what should have been a peaceful holiday turns into anything but, and Elizabeth is forced to recognise that she isn't what she seems.

But neither is anyone else. Has her whole life been a lie?

Someone very badly wants to know the truth about Elizabeth Cage. And they'll do anything to find out. But who will live to regret it?

Twisty, dark and incredibly gripping, the Elizabeth Cage novels are perfect for fans of Sarah Painter and Genevieve Cogman.

Відгуки
Виникли запитання? 0-800-335-425
713 грн
Немає в наявності
Паперова книга