The Mirror Makers

Клер Колвін
Формат
Видавництво
Мова книги
Рік видання
In the tradition of Restoration and Tulip Fever, Clare Colvin takes a historical theme with a novel about the secret Venetian process of mirror- making and the Court of Louis XIV. Louis XIV, at the height of his powers and grandiose ambitions, dreams of constructing a great Hall of Mirrors in the palace of Versailles. But the only craftsmen who know the secret are in Murano, prisoners of the Venetian Republic. The promise (via Louis XIV's controller of finances, Jean- Louis Colbert) of riches, adventure, a new life, prompts Andrea Allegri and
Продавець товару
Код товару
1116218
Доставка і оплата
356-logo
Активувати Доставку 365
Безкоштовна доставка на рік за 365₴
Київ Нижче наведені умови доставки
Про книгу
In the tradition of Restoration and Tulip Fever, Clare Colvin takes a historical theme with a novel about the secret Venetian process of mirror- making and the Court of Louis XIV. Louis XIV, at the height of his powers and grandiose ambitions, dreams of constructing a great Hall of Mirrors in the palace of Versailles. But the only craftsmen who know the secret are in Murano, prisoners of the Venetian Republic. The promise (via Louis XIV's controller of finances, Jean- Louis Colbert) of riches, adventure, a new life, prompts Andrea Allegri and
970 грн
Паперова книга
Немає в наявності