The Keeper of Lost Things
Паперова книга | Код товару 1033862
Автор
Рут Хоган
Видавництво
Two Roads
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2017
Кількість сторінок
336
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
128x196 мм
Палітурка
М'яка

Усе про книжку The Keeper of Lost Things

An irresistible debut novel of lost objects and second chances, in the vein of THE UNLIKELY PILGRIMAGE OF HAROLD FRY and THE ROSIE PROJECT.

We're all waiting to be found...
'The first book I read in 2017 - and if another as good comes along in the next 12 months, I'll eat my special gold reviewing spectacles' DAILY MAIL

Meet the 'Keeper of Lost Things'...
Once a celebrated author of short stories now in his twilight years, Anthony Peardew has spent half his life collecting lost objects, trying to atone for a promise broken many years before.

Realising he is running out of time, he leaves his house and all its lost treasures to his assistant Laura, the one person he can trust to fulfil his legacy and reunite the thousands of objects with their rightful owners.

But the final wishes of the 'Keeper of Lost Things' have unforeseen repercussions which trigger a most serendipitous series of encounters...

Характеристики
Автор
Рут Хоган
Видавництво
Two Roads
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2017
Кількість сторінок
336
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
128x196 мм
Палітурка
М'яка
Купити - The Keeper of Lost Things
The Keeper of Lost Things
461 грн
Немає в наявності
 
Характеристики The Keeper of Lost Things
Автор
Рут Хоган
Видавництво
Two Roads
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2017
Кількість сторінок
336
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
128x196 мм
Палітурка
М'яка
ISBN
9781473635487
Вага
238 гр.
Тип
Паперова
Література країн світу
Література Англії, Австралії та Нової Зеландії
Література за періодами
Сучасна література