If I Could Say Goodbye
Паперова книга | Код товару 1152562
Автор
Емма Купер
Видавництво
Headline Publishing Group
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2020
Кількість сторінок
400
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х200 мм
Палітурка
М'яка

Усе про книжку If I Could Say Goodbye

An uplifting story about love and the power of family from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern will adore this heartfelt and hopeful story.

One minute Jen and her sister Kerry were crossing the road to go to the shops and the next minute life was changed forever. Jen lost her sister in the accident that day, as well as a part of herself.

Jen is married to her wonderful (if slightly awkward) husband, Ed, is mother of two perfect children and living in a house like something out of a Next catalogue. She has everything she has ever wanted. But who is she without her sister?

As her memories of Kerry become her reality, the further away she gets from her family.
Can she learn to say goodbye to her sister before it's too late?

Характеристики
Автор
Емма Купер
Видавництво
Headline Publishing Group
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2020
Кількість сторінок
400
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х200 мм
Палітурка
М'яка
Рецензії
Купити - If I Could Say Goodbye
If I Could Say Goodbye
570 грн
Відправлення з
23.09.2022
 

Рецензії If I Could Say Goodbye

 
Характеристики If I Could Say Goodbye
Автор
Емма Купер
Видавництво
Headline Publishing Group
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2020
Кількість сторінок
400
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х200 мм
Палітурка
М'яка
ISBN
9781472265043
Вага
280 гр.
Тип
Паперова
Література країн світу
Література Англії, Австралії та Нової Зеландії
Література за періодами
Сучасна література