Spark Magic
Паперова книга | Код товару 1232710
Видавництво
Chronicle Books
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2019
Кількість сторінок
50
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
68x127
Палітурка
Тверда
Вага
90,72 гр.

Усе про книжку Spark Magic

Magic in a box: Full of prompts that are derived from magic and spiritual practices that are approachable, and focused on accessing and growing personal power. This is the gift of feeling powerful, strong, and magical in the everyday. These faux matchsticks offer offers simple rituals and practices for aligning with nature, listening to intuition, and channeling the power within. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of After Amusements Family Time and You Make Everything Better will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:

  • Modern mystics
  • Spiritual seekers
  • Graduates
Характеристики
Видавництво
Chronicle Books
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2019
Кількість сторінок
50
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
68x127
Палітурка
Тверда
Вага
90,72 гр.
Рецензії
Купити - Spark Magic
Spark Magic
549 грн
Відправлення з
29.01.2021
 

Рецензії Spark Magic

 
Характеристики Spark Magic
Видавництво
Chronicle Books
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2019
Кількість сторінок
50
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
68x127
Палітурка
Тверда
Вага
90,72 гр.
Тип
Паперова