Книга A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Collectors Edition

Формат
Мова книги
Видавництво
Рік видання
Категорія

The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series!

THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020

A stunning collectors edition of the first book in this bestselling, award-winning series, presented in a beautiful hardback format with an introductory letter from the author, sprayed edges and a ribbon bookmark.

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Holly Jackson is the author of the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true-crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. Holly can be found on Twitter and Instagram @hojay92 and TikTok @hojax92

Код товару
1470254
Доставка та оплата
Вказати місто доставки Щоб бачити точні умови доставки
Опис книги

The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series!

THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020

A stunning collectors edition of the first book in this bestselling, award-winning series, presented in a beautiful hardback format with an introductory letter from the author, sprayed edges and a ribbon bookmark.

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Holly Jackson is the author of the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true-crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. Holly can be found on Twitter and Instagram @hojay92 and TikTok @hojax92

Відгуки
Виникли запитання? 0-800-335-425
1062 грн
В наявності
Паперова книга
mono-logo
Покупка частинами від 1000 грн
Від 3-6 платежів Monobank
Доставка та оплата
Вказати місто доставки Щоб бачити точні умови доставки