Книга Youngblood

Категорія
Формат
Мова книги
Видавництво
Рік видання

High school sucks. Especially for the undead.

When Kat Finn arrives at Harcote, a prestigious vampire-only boarding school, she's in unchartered territory. After living amongst humans and struggling to make ends meet, she's suddenly thrust into the alluring world of elite vampires - and her fortune is about to change.

Taylor Sanger is tired of the vampire world's out-of-touch views, especially as an out-and-proud lesbian. She's willing to fly under the radar for two more years at Harcote before she's free, but Kat's arrival changes everything.

Kat and Taylor were once best friends. It didn't end well.

A horrifying discovery means they have to set their differences aside and investigate the deep secrets at Harcote and the conspiracy underpinning all of Vampiredom.

As they investigate, will their old friendship be rekindled into something more?

Sink your teeth into this sapphic enemies-to-lovers romance and the glamorous world of the vampire elite, perfect for fans of First Kill and Vampire Academy.

Код товару
1466710
Доставка та оплата
Вказати місто доставки Щоб бачити точні умови доставки
Опис книги

High school sucks. Especially for the undead.

When Kat Finn arrives at Harcote, a prestigious vampire-only boarding school, she's in unchartered territory. After living amongst humans and struggling to make ends meet, she's suddenly thrust into the alluring world of elite vampires - and her fortune is about to change.

Taylor Sanger is tired of the vampire world's out-of-touch views, especially as an out-and-proud lesbian. She's willing to fly under the radar for two more years at Harcote before she's free, but Kat's arrival changes everything.

Kat and Taylor were once best friends. It didn't end well.

A horrifying discovery means they have to set their differences aside and investigate the deep secrets at Harcote and the conspiracy underpinning all of Vampiredom.

As they investigate, will their old friendship be rekindled into something more?

Sink your teeth into this sapphic enemies-to-lovers romance and the glamorous world of the vampire elite, perfect for fans of First Kill and Vampire Academy.

Відгуки
Виникли запитання? 0-800-335-425
583 грн
Відправка 18.05.24
Паперова книга
mono-logo
Покупка частинами від 1000 грн
Від 3-6 платежів Monobank
Доставка та оплата
Вказати місто доставки Щоб бачити точні умови доставки