The Summer I Turned Pretty
Паперова книга | Код товару 962794
Автор
Дженні Хан
Видавництво
Penguin
Серія книг
Summer
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2011
Вік
Підліткам
Кількість сторінок
288
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій

Усе про книжку The Summer I Turned Pretty

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .

Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:

Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

Характеристики
Автор
Дженні Хан
Видавництво
Penguin
Серія книг
Summer
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2011
Вік
Підліткам
Кількість сторінок
288
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Рецензії
Купити - The Summer I Turned Pretty
The Summer I Turned Pretty
513 грн
Відправлення з
25.11.2022
 

Рецензії The Summer I Turned Pretty

 
Характеристики The Summer I Turned Pretty
Автор
Дженні Хан
Видавництво
Penguin
Серія книг
Summer
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2011
Вік
Підліткам
Кількість сторінок
288
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
129x198x18 мм
Палітурка
М'яка
ISBN
9780141330532
Вага
202 гр.
Тип
Паперова
Література країн світу
Література США і Канади
Література за періодами
Сучасна література