Keep the Receipts
Паперова книга | Код товару 1332861
Видавництво
Headline Publishing Group
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2021
Кількість сторінок
352
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х200 мм
Палітурка
Тверда
ISBN
9781472282576

Усе про книжку Keep the Receipts

This book is all the conversations and advice you've had in the club toilet, finally in one place. For fans of Three Women and Women Don't Owe You Pretty.

Join your girl Tolly T, Audrey, formerly known as Ghana's Finest, and your mamacita Milena Sanchez as they get super honest about their life experiences and lessons. From their different approaches to love to their wise advice on building strong friendships; from those conversations about sex we never have, to how to enjoy life as a Black woman or a woman of colour, The Receipts girls always keep it real, authentic and fiercely funny.

This book is a celebration of the wonderful messes, mistakes, successes, highs and lows of three audacious women who are still trying to get it right and live their best lives.

It's time to normalise women sharing things with zero judgement, to embrace women for all their flaws and differences and to realise being completely yourself is the best thing you could possibly be.

This is the sisterhood you've always wanted to be a part of.

Характеристики
Видавництво
Headline Publishing Group
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2021
Кількість сторінок
352
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х200 мм
Палітурка
Тверда
ISBN
9781472282576
Рецензії
Купити - Keep the Receipts
Keep the Receipts
872 грн
Відправлення з
12.08.2022
 

Рецензії Keep the Receipts

 
Характеристики Keep the Receipts
Видавництво
Headline Publishing Group
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2021
Кількість сторінок
352
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х200 мм
Палітурка
Тверда
ISBN
9781472282576
Вага
260 гр.
Тип
Паперова