Christmas on the Home Front. Book 4
Паперова книга | Код товару 1196443
Автор
Енні Кларк
Видавництво
Arrow Books
Серія книг
Factory Girls
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2020
Кількість сторінок
368
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х197 мм

Усе про книжку Christmas on the Home Front. Book 4

The fourth novel in the wonderfully uplifting Factory Girls series about three women working in a munitions factory during WWII. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Donna Douglas.

THE FOURTH NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING FACTORY GIRLS SERIES! Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean.
____________________________

'Tis the season for friendship and family . . .

October 1942: As Christmas approaches, the evacuees decide a pantomime is just what Massingham needs.

Viola loves her new job away from the factory, and hopes that her romance with the handsome Ralph might have a happy ending. Meanwhile, married life is proving tough for Fran and Davey as they are forced apart by war work and an unexpected arrival on her doorstep turns her world upside down.

Following her husband's shock confession, Beth finally feels as though she's regaining control of her life, that is until he turns up . . .

A lot can happen on the home front, but Christmas is a time for family and friends, and the factory girls will do everything they can to ensure this year's celebration is one to remember.

Характеристики
Автор
Енні Кларк
Видавництво
Arrow Books
Серія книг
Factory Girls
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2020
Кількість сторінок
368
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х197 мм
Купити - Christmas on the Home Front. Book 4
Christmas on the Home Front. Book 4
419 грн
Немає в наявності
 
Характеристики Christmas on the Home Front. Book 4
Автор
Енні Кларк
Видавництво
Arrow Books
Серія книг
Factory Girls
Мова
Англійська
Рік видання
2020
Кількість сторінок
368
Ілюстрації
Немає ілюстрацій
Формат
130х197 мм
Палітурка
М'яка
ISBN
9781787462601
Тип
Паперова
Література країн світу
Література Англії, Австралії та Нової Зеландії
Література за періодами
Сучасна література