Let the Devil Sleep
Бумажная книга | Код товара 946249
Издательство
Penguin
Язык
Английский
Год издания
2013
Формат
129x198x36 мм
Переплет
Мягкий
ISBN
9780141048727
Вес
415 гр.
Тип
Бумажная

Все о книге Let the Devil Sleep

Let The Devil Sleep is the gripping third crime novel by John Verdon in the David Gurney series.

Ten years ago a serial killer went quiet - now he's back.

Dave Gurney, a retired NYPD homicide detective, agrees to meet a young woman making a documentary on The Good Shepherd. A decade ago a series of roadside shootings made The Good Shepherd killer headline news. But then the killings stopped, and nobody could say for sure why.
Finding himself drawn back into the case, Gurney soon discovers new facts the original investigation missed and literally stakes his life on finding The Good Shepherd. He makes himself a target so that the killer will come for him.

The latest puzzle masterpiece from the internationally bestselling author of Think of a Number and Shut Your Eyes Tight. John Verdon returns with another instalment in the David Gurney Series.

Following the success of Think of a Number and Shut Your Eyes Tight comes John Verdon's latest masterpiece Let The Devil Sleep. Fans of Tess Gerritsen and James Hayman will love this series.

Praise for John Verdon:
'The best thriller I've read in a long, long time' Tess Gerritsen
'Wow! Totally absorbing, brilliantly written. The best book I've read this year' The Sun

John Verdon, a former Manhattan advertising executive, lives with his wife on a small hilltop in upstate New York. His first two Dave Gurney novels are Think of a Number and Shut Your Eyes Tight.

Характеристики
Издательство
Penguin
Язык
Английский
Год издания
2013
Формат
129x198x36 мм
Переплет
Мягкий
ISBN
9780141048727
Вес
415 гр.
Тип
Бумажная
Рецензии
Купить - Let the Devil Sleep
Let the Devil Sleep
1 027 грн
Отправка с
11.11.2022
 

Рецензии Let the Devil Sleep

 
Характеристики Let the Devil Sleep
Издательство
Penguin
Язык
Английский
Год издания
2013
Формат
129x198x36 мм
Переплет
Мягкий
ISBN
9780141048727
Вес
415 гр.
Тип
Бумажная